HOME

Portital
Est. Pimentas São Miguel, 5400
Guarulhos/SP 07271-170
F. (11) 6488-890
portital@portital.com.br
www.portital.com.br
TEC Blocos
Est. da Cachoeira, 33 A
São Paulo/SP 02990-070
F. (11) 3941-3745
www.tecblocos.com.br
Blokret Industrial
Est. das Nações, 751
Barueri/SP 06422-100
F. (11) 4198-5311
blokret@uol.com.br
www.blokret.com.br
Glasser Pisos e Pré-Moldados
R. Concretex, 411
Guarulhos/SP 07232-050
F. (11) 6488-9199 / 6412-4000
glasser@glasser.com.br
www.glasser.com.br
Bimpavi
R. Francisco Bim, 283
São Paulo/SP 09442-580
F. (11) 4827-0290
bimpavi@uol.com.br
Blocos Veralinda
R. Ana Maria, 266
Diadema/SP 09981-470
F. (11) 4056-7711
Ind. de Blocos Pinguim
R. Andre de ALmeida, 1897
São Paulo/SP 03950-000
F. (11) 6919-608
blocopinguim@aol.com
Macedo Ind. Com.
R. Josephina Gianini, Elias, 200
São Paulo/SP 04476-000
F. (11) 5674-0846
Prensil
R. Bela Cintra, 1.149
São Paulo/SP 01415-001
F. (11) 3060-9530
prensil@prensil.com.br
www.prensil.com.br
Siporex
Av. Humberto de Campos, 124
Ribeirão Pires/SP 09424-600
F. (11) 4828-3300
siporex@siporex.com.br
www.siporex.com.br
Fran Lajes JM
Est. de Taipas, 3970
São Paulo/SP 02991-000
F. (11) 3941-1258
Fernão Dias Blocos e Lajes
R. Manoel de Araújo, 395
São Paulo/SP 02283-000
F. (11) 6995-2033


Desenvolvido por Disway Teleinformática Ltda